You should use a modern web browser to view this website. You may experience functional and design issues with the outdated web browser you are currently using.

Ticket acceptance changes

From Sunday 3 September 2017, more Southeastern Charing Cross trains will stop at London Bridge station. This means that automatic refunds will be withdrawn from the following alternative routes:

  • Southeastern stations and Southwark or Waterloo Tube station
  • Southern stations and Charing Cross, Embankment, Southwark and Waterloo Tube stations; bus route 15
  • South West Trains and London Bridge, Southwark, and Waterloo Tube stations; bus routes 381 and RV1

On Tuesday 2 January 2018, when the final phase of the Thameslink Programme works is complete, automatic refunds will be withdrawn from all remaining alternative routes.

Ticket acceptance maps on TfL services:

Southern ticket acceptance map

Southeastern ticket acceptance map

Thameslink ticket acceptance map

South Western Railway ticket acceptance map

Sign up for free text alerts

privacy policy

Follow us on Twitter @TLProgramme

Thameslink Programme