Southern: Timetable Change

Southern: Timetable Change

Southern’s summer 2013 timetable comes into effect on Sunday 19 May with changes to platform availability at London Bridge.

In preparation for platform closures at London Bridge, which come into place on 25 May, Southern will be operating from six platforms rather than the current nine from the 19 May.

From the 19 May the 07:25 Tonbridge/07:43 Gatwick Airport to London Bridge service will divert to Victoria. All other Southern services will remain and passengers are advised to check their train times before travelling as some services will be retimed.

Platforms 14, 15 and 16 at London Bridge will be closed from 25 May until spring 2014. These platforms are being redeveloped as part of the wider London Bridge station redevelopment.

Find out more here.